835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Stoney Creek, ON L8J 0B4 (Hamilton Head Office)

Our Team

Sal Bagazzoli Acumen Insurance Group
Sal Bagazzoli President & Founder

salb@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000

Kris Korczynski Vice President - Mississauga

krisk@acumeninsurance.com

2077 Dundas St. East, Suite 105 Mississauga, ON

(905) 282-0900

Vin Mac Acumen Insurance Group
Vin Mac Vice President

vinm@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000

Lina Ferraro Acumen Insurance Group
Lina Ferraro Commercial Lines Manager

linaf@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON L8J 0B4

905 574 7000 x215 (Hamilton)

Jocine Sacchetti Acumen Insurance Group
Jocine Sacchetti Personal Lines Manager

jocines@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x233

Michel Gauthier Acumen Insurance Group
Michel Gauthier A.C.S.B. – SURETY BONDING

michelg@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000

John Siembida Managing Director - Vaughan

johns@acumeninsurance.com

390 Steeles Avenue West, Suite 203, Vaughan ON

905-597-2676

Elena Bagazzoli Acumen Insurance Group
Elena Bagazzoli Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

elenab@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON L8J 0B4

905 574 7000 x213 (Hamilton)

Andrew Cemka Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

andrewc@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x221

Anthony Floriana Home & Car Insurance Broker

anthonyf@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x223

Selma Hotic Acumen Insurance Group
Selma Hotic Home & Auto Insurance Broker

selmah@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x202

Peter Krizanac Acumen Insurance Group
Peter Krizanac Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

peterk@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x228

Kyle Melko Acumen Insurance Group
Kyle Melko Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

kylem@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x222

Scott Mills Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

scottm@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x206

Michelle Moore Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

michellem@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON L8J 0B4

905 574 7000 x205 (Hamilton)

Margaret Myslin Home & Car Insurance Broker

margaretm@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON L8J 0B4

905 574 7000 x201 (Hamilton)

Amanda Narine Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

amanadan@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x212

Genie Neves Home & Car Insurance Broker

genien@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x207

Melinda Roberts Acumen Insurance Group
Melinda Roberts Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

melindar@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x218

Agnes Rudziak Home & Car Insurance Broker

agnesr@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x216

Danuta Artykiewicz Insurance Broker

danutaa@acumeninsurance.com

2077 Dundas St. East, Suite 105 Mississauga, ON

(905) 282-0900 x203

Robert Capone Insurance Broker

robertc@acumeninsurance.com

2077 Dundas St. East, Suite 105 Mississauga, ON

(905) 282-0900 x205

Ewa Dziadecki Insurance Broker

ewad@acumeninsurance.com

2077 Dundas St. East, Suite 105 Mississauga, ON

(905) 282-0900 x211

Ewa Korczynski Insurance Broker

ewak@acumeninsurance.com

2077 Dundas St. East, Suite 105 Mississauga, ON

(905) 282-0900 x204

Margaret Kruzel Insurance Broker

margaretk@acumeninsurance.com

2077 Dundas St. East, Suite 105 Mississauga, ON

(905) 282-0900 x209